What do you call wynn?

Wynn Las Vegas, often simply referred to as Wynn, is a luxury resort and casino located on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada, USA, on the site of the old Desert Inn Hotel. The US$2.7-billion resort is named after casino developer Steve Wynn, and is the flagship property of Wynn Resorts.