What is the plot for the movie the ballad of josey?

In the Wyoming Territory, Josie Minick has just been widowed. Some believe Josie killed him. Josie's primary concern is taking care of her son, Luther. Josie would really like to move back to a large farmstead she and Whit once owned to raise cattle. Josie is determined to be with Luther again.