What kind of stadium does the minnesota vikings have?

What kind of stadium does the minnesota vikings have? Is the Minnesota Vikings stadium a dome? Using the nation's largest ETFE roof and pivoting glass doors, the new home of the NFL's Minnesota Vikings, U.S. Bank Stadium, is an enclosed stadium that almost feels like it's outdoors.