Who is the original star of kinky boots?

The original Broadway cast starred Stark Sands as Charlie Price, Billy Porter as Lola, Annaleigh Ashford as Lauren, Lena Hall as Nicole, Daniel Stewart Sherman as Don, Marcus Neville as George, Adinah Marquise Neal as Young Lola, and Sebastian Hedges Thomas as Young Charlie.