Tell me about frozen two setting a record?

Frozen II, went on to debut to $130.3 million, the highest opening for an animated film in the month and fifth-best overall.[108] In its second weekend the film grossed $85.6 million (including a record $126.3 million over the five-day Thanksgiving weekend), remaining in first