Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are jack in the box tacos vegan?


No, the taco filling at Jack In the Box has both beef and chicken. They also contain cheese made with cows milk.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572367506372) }}

LIVE
Points points 43
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE