What are some native american girl names?

There are thousands of Native American tribes to choose from. Some Sioux names are Chapa (Beaver), Chumani (Dewdrops), Ehawee (Laughing maid), Kimimela (Butterfly), Macha (Aurora), Magaskawee (Graceful), Ojinjintka (Rose), and Shappa (Red thunder).