How many world series did whitey ford win?

Whitey Ford won 6 World Series with the New York Yankees in 1950, 1953, 1956, 1958, 1961, and 1962. He also lost 5 World Series with the Yankees in 1955, 1957, 1960, 1963, and 1964. In World Series games as a pitcher, he had 10 wins and eight losses. Ford was the 1961 World Series MVP.