Where does the biggest dog live?

An enormous Great Dane called Freddy is officially a record-breaker after being crowned the world's tallest living dog. The gigantic pet measures 1.035m (3ft 4.75 in) tall and lives with owner Claire Stoneman in Leigh-on-Sea, Essex.