Where do psilocybin mushrooms grow?

Finding psilosybin mushrooms depend on climate & habitat. look in cattle pastures on hot, humid days; tropical cloud forests; grasslands on cool, moist fall mornings; or in woody debris on the edges of forests. But beware… the Psilocybin Look-alikes are deadly so be sure to know your shrooms.