Who is monty cooper?

(Monty) Cooper is a counsel in Crowell & Moring's Washington, D.C. office, where he is a member of the Mass Tort, Product, and Consumer Litigation and Environment & Natural Resources groups. ... Monty also provides counsel on regulatory and legislative matters affecting the mining industry.