What is fortnite season two chapter two?

Chapter 2 Season 2 is the second season of Chapter 2, and the twelfth season of the game Fortnite Battle Royale. It is a 100-level battle pass containing over 100 cosmetic items, which is 950 V-Bucks, or 2800 V-Bucks if the Battle Bundle is bought, rewarding the first 25 levels.