What n. b. a. players were in space jam?

Some of the many NBA players who were in the movie Space Jam included Michael Jordan, Larry Bird, Charles Barkley, Patrick Ewing, Tyrone ‘Muggsy’ Bogues, Shawn Bradley, Vlade Divac, Cedric Ceballos, Danny Ainge, Alonzo Mourning, A.C. Green, Charles Oakley, Jeff Malone, and Sharone Wright.