What's a good walk up song for baseball?

Some popular walk up songs for baseball include: Enter Sandman by Metallica. Hell’s Bells by AC/DC. God’s Gonna Cut You Down by Johnny Cash. Jump Around by House of Pain. And, Game of Thrones Theme by Ramin Djawadi.