What's the fourth biggest snake?

Ranking at fourth largest in the world is the Central African rock python. It is Africa's largest snake species and measures 3 to 3.53 m (or 9 ft 10 inches to 11 ft 7 inches) in total length including tail as an adult, with only unusually large specimens likely to exceed 4.8 m (or 15 ft 9 inches).