What are the fortnite bosses?

Bosses include: Brutus, Deadpool, Doctor Doom, Jules, Kit, Mandalorian, Meowscles, Midas, Ocean, Predator, Ruckus, Shadow Midas, Skye, Storm King, Thanos, T.N.Tina, Tony Stark, and Wolverine.