Who starred in give me a break?

The 1980"s television series "Gimme a Break," starred Nell Carter, Lara Jill Miller, Kari Michaelsen, Lauri Hendler, Dolph Sweet, Joey Lawrence, Matthew Lawrence, and Telma Hopkins.