What is the most expensive pair of pants?

A few years ago, under-the-radar clothing designer Secret Circus Clothing made everyone’s jaw drop when it announced a pair of jeans worth $1.3 million. It’s easily the most expensive jeans ever created, giving whoever buys it literally a million-dollar booty