Who is paul inka?

Paul Anka is a Canadian-American singer, songwriter, and actor. He wrote the theme song for The Tonight Show with Johnny Carson. He may be best known for his hit songs Diana, Lonely Boy, Put Your Head on My Shoulder, and (You're) Having My Baby.