Who are the twenty twenty one n. b. a. all-star reserves?

The 2021 NBA All-star Reserves are: Anthony Davis, Paul George, Rudy Gobert, Damian Lillard, Donovan Mitchell, Chris Paul, Zion Williamson, Javlen Brown, James Harden, Zach Levine, Julius Randle, Ben Simmons, Jayson Tatum and Nikola Vucevic.