What type is the pokemon tango?

In Pokemon, Tangela is a Grass-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves into Tangrowth when leveled up while knowing Ancient Power.

---

What type is the pokemon tango? Tangrowth is a Grass type Pokémon introduced in Generation 4. It is known as the "Vine Pokémon". A Psychic and Flying type. By singing and dancing, its Psychic powers get stronger and stronger. Oricorio, Sensu Style