What is a beatbox challenge?

The Beat Box Challenge is the ultimate cohesion strategy. It brings everyone together in a united collaboration, where every individual has to be in sync with the other to create harmony. This is the essence of collaboration at work where teams work in synchrony to achieve the corporate goals.