What does it rain on jupiter?

Scientists believe that on Jupiter and Saturn, it rains DIAMONDS. Lightning storms turn methane into soot, which hardens into chunks of graphite and then diamond as it falls. These diamond “hail stones” eventually melt into a liquid sea, in the planets' hot cores.