What caused the tuscarora war?

Soon after the British established trade in Tuscarora area, around 1670, they started to kidnap Tuscarora men, women, and children, to be sold into slavery. British traders, also seized tribal lands, without payment. These actions, led to the outbreak of war in 1711.