Who is jamie dimon?

James Dimon is an American billionaire businessman and banker who has been the chairman and chief executive officer of JPMorgan Chase – the largest of the big four American banks – since 2005. Dimon was previously on the board of directors of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York.