What's the name of the movie with harrison ford?

Harrison Ford has been making movies since 1966. His latest is a still unnamed Indiana Jones movie which is currently in post production as of July, 2022. The Call of the Wild was released in 2020. Harrison Ford is widely known for his Star Wars and Indiana Jones movies.