Who does michael oher play for?

Michael Ohr is a former professional football player who played for several teams from 2009-2016. He was drafted by the Baltimore Ravens and also played for the Tennessee Titans and Carolina Panthers.

---

Michael Other played for the Baltimore Ravens from (2009–2013), the Tennessee Titans in (2014). and the Carolina Panthers from (2015–2016).