Who's the most smartest kid in the world?

A boy from Egypt has been dubbed the “smartest child in the world” after winning first place at The Intelligent Mental Arithmetic International Competition that took place in Malaysia in December 2018. The thirteen-year-old boy solved 230 complex arithmetic problems in a mere eight minutes.