Tell me the marvel movies in chronological order?

Cap America First Avenge,Cap Marvel,Iron Man,I Man 2,Hulk,Thor,Avengers, I Man 3,Thor Dark Worl, Cap America Wint, Guardians of the Galaxy,Guardians 2,Age of Ultron,AntMan,Cap America Civil,SpiderMan Homecoming,Doc Strange,Black Panther,Thor Ragnar,Infinity War,AntMan Wasp,Endgame,SpiderMan Far Home