What was saturday's powerball?

The numbers were 19, 31, 40, 46, 57, 23

---

Powerball is played in 45 states, Washington DC, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands! Powerball drawings are held every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. ET. Sales cut-off times vary by one to two hours before the drawing, depending on the selling jurisdiction.