How do you dehydrate oranges in the oven?

To DRY ORANGE SLICES IN THE OVEN, Preheat oven to 200 degrees. Cut oranges into approximately one quarter inch slices, or thinner for faster drying. Place orange slices in a single layer on the cooling rack. “Bake” for about 2 to 3 hours until completely dry. Flipping after about an hour.