Who is the world's best drummer?

There’s a number of musicians who are considered the worlds best drummer. Here are just a few of the many talented drummers. Ginger Baker of the band Cream, Mike Portnoy from Dream Theater, Lars Ulrich of Metallica, and Dave Grohl from Nirvana