What shoes were popular in the eighties?

Reebok Hightop Aerobic style shoes. Dyable Formal Shoes dyed to match prom gowns and bridesmaid dresses. Candies, Jellies, Boat Shoes, Penny loafers, Doc Martin Boots, Dr Scholls "clip clip" shoes, Vans, & Converse.