How many beers are in a half barrel keg?

A full barrel of beer is 31 US gallons. The more common keg-size is a half-barrel, of 15 & a 1/2 gallons. Assuming a standard serving size of 12 ounces, there are 165 & 1/3 beers in a half-barrel.