What is tiktok pasta?

The dish known as Tik Tok Pasta is essentially a baked brick of feta cheese that turns into a creamy pasta sauce when it’s mixed with roasted tomatoes and your noodles of choice. it was originally called Uuni Feta Pasta (uuni translates to oven in Finnish).