Where is cape cod?

In real life, Cape Cod is in Massachusetts. In Fortnite Camp Cod is a Landmark on the Battle Royale Map, located at the furthest southeast portion of the map, far southeast of Misty Meadows and far south of Lazy Lake. It is a small island connected by a bridge.