How long does it take to boil two quarts of water?

This depends on your stove, pan water quality and stove setting but most likely 6 to 8 minutes... also keep in mind that is when it's just starting to boil

---

It depends on the starting temperature of the water, the heat, and your elevation, but the average boiling time for water is between 8 and 12 minutes.