Who is anakin solo?

Anakin Solo in the Star Wars universe was the third child of Han Solo and Princess Leia. He was a Jedi Knight of the New Jedi Order and the younger brother of Jaina and Jacen Solo. He was named after his grandfather, Anakin Skywalker.