What is the nerf rival percy's?

The Nerf Rival Perses, is a Nerf gun with an electric motor that can fire up to eight rounds per second and has rechargeable batteries.

---

It's a motorized toy foam dart blasting gun referred to as "The rival" series. The Nerf Rival Perses MXIX-5000 blaster is the latest edition. It can fire up to 8 rounds per second. The Rival is safe for kids 14 and up.