Who is the lead guitar player for the eagles?

In the band The Eagles, lead guitar duties are shared between several members. Current members Don Henley, Joe Walsh, Deacon Frey and Vince Gill all have had lead guitar parts, as have prior members Glenn Frey, Bernie Leadon and Don Felder. Touring musician Steuart Smith sometimes has lead as well.