How much is a first edition pokemon card worth?

A first edition charizard Pokémon card can be worth up to $24000 in gem mint condition. Other first edition holographic Pokémon cards can be worth up to $5000 if in gem mint condition.

---

A 1st edition Pokémon card will be worth more than the same card without the 1st edition stamp. However, the value of each individual card will vary greatly, especially if it is a holofoil in mint condition.