Tell me some princess songs?

1, Starting Now Mashup, 2, How Far I’ll Go, 3, Into the Unknown, 4, Reflection, 5, Part of Your World, 6, You’re Welcome, 7, When Will My Life Begin, 8, Show Yourself, 9, Loyal Brave True, 10, Into the Unknown, 11, Let It Go, 12, I Won’t Say I’m In Love