How many challenges do you get in the n. f. l.?

In the NFL coaches get two challenges per game. If they are successful on both challenges then they receive a third challenge. That is the most challenges in a game that a coach could have. All scoring plays and turnovers are automatically reviewed by referees that aren't on the field.