What is the longest working chainsaw ever built?

A working chainsaw measuring 6.98 m (22 ft 11 in) long and 1.83 m (6 ft) high was made by Moran Iron Works, Inc. of Onaway, Michigan, USA in 1996. Named `Big Gus', it was put on display at Da Yoopers Tourist Trap at Ishpening, Michigan, USA.