What is the most stolen item from walmart?

1. Cosmetics. 2. Portable Electronics. 3. Packed Meats. 4. Alcohol. 5. Cell Phone Accessories. 6. Baby Formula. 7. Sunglasses. 8. DVDs, Blu-rays, and Video Games. 9. Razor blades. 10. Over-the-counter drugs.