What are disney micropopz?

Disney Micropopz is a promotion in mid June where United States Albertson customers can collect 24 different Disney MicroPopz. Characters like Simba, Daisy, Tigger, and more. If you're the lucky recipient of Disney’s golden Mickey Mouse MicroPopz you’ll win a $100 United Supermarkets gift card.