Do you know the dance floss?

Yes, swing your hips in the opposite direction to your arms, which are in two fists. After swinging your arms to one side, keeping them straight, you then move one arm behind your back, and the other in front. Your hips are swinging from side to side with each beat.

---

To do the floss dance move, you swing your hips in the opposite direction to your arms - which are in two fists.