How to tturn off text guy in minecraft nintendo switch?

To turn off the text guy in Minecraft Nintendo switch, visit the settings menu. Click Accessibility. This will open up a menu on the right with the Enable UI Screen Reader option. Toggle this off and the narrator should no longer be active