Name famous wrestlers?

Hulk Hogan, The Rock, Sting, Rick Flair, Randy Macho-man Savage, HHH, Dusty Rhodes, Diamond Dallas Paige, Booker T, Bill Goldberg, The Undertaker and Kurt Henning are among the most famous wrestlers of all time.