Do monkeys have four hands?

No, they have two hands and two feet. That said, they can sometimes use their feet like hands, because they can grab thing with their feet.

---

Just like humans, monkeys have two hands and two feet. The hands and feet of all primates, except for humans, are designed for grasping. Humans have hands designed for grasping, but not feet!